The Pen is Mightier than the Sword

Apologies to the Pen

It occured to me a few weeks ago that I owe a great apology to all of my friends t the Pen, due to my absence. While I am nearly certain that my lack of presence will bring about tears in the hearts of many, nor will it cause the Apocalypse of man.

However, being the Quill-Bearer rank that I am, I feel as though I am not quite living up to the reputation that has provided me with that rank. This could be due to the fact that I am moving within a week and I am allowed to use the I-net at my house once every four days or so...

In any case, I have a guilty feeling that since I have become my newly obtained and much appreciated rank, I have become more of a scarce appearance... I feel I am not very good at apologizing, and I may perhaps be a little redundant.

In any case, I do apologize for my lack of attendance. I must warn, or rather inform, you all that after I move, I may be a little more scarce of attendance... As soon as I move after that, I will set up my computer and be aother frequent visitor, but that may be several months from now. I hope you understand and thank you for your understanding if you do...

*hugs*

breathe, Damon, breathe! with all the RL demands about, that can be a difficult thing to remember. ;)

There's been quite a bit of that going around this summer, i've noticed. Perhaps it stands out to me more than it would otherwise, as i've been one of the often-missing myself with our recent move.

i think if all of us who've had Real Life interfere with our Pen time started apologizing here, the board would be flooded!

*hugs* it's okay. We miss you, but do understand that RL comes first. We'll see you when you get back, and in the interim hope that all is going well for you.